Release date: 4 November 2008
Style: Grindcore


No votes yet


1 wants it

Agoraphobic Nosebleed:
01. Part I: Crypto-Zoology
02. Part II: Werewolf Women Of The U.S.
03. Part III: Dis-Order Of The Species
04. Part IV: Un-Natural Selection

Insect Warfare:
05. Human Virus Ballistic
06. Technology War
07. Corporation Life Form
08. Digital Target
09. F.T.L.
10. Deception Fortress
11. Coded Steel

Additional info
Released by Relapse Records.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2935 | This month: 2