Titan Mountain - Rehearsal 1997 [Demo]

Release date: 1997
Style: Symphonic black metal

01. Screams Of Shadows
02. W Wielkich Górach Nostalgiczny Py Zamierzchych Czasów
03. Pola Wieczystych
04. By The Stars
05. Chors Warriors On The Moonchariots
06. Slava!
07. Polish
08. Dreaming About The Taste Of Your Blood
09. Forest Of Proud Slavs

Additional info
Relised under name Forest of Proud Slavs

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1077 | This month: 4