Release date: 23 May 2008
Style: Avantgarde metal, Gothic metal


7.8 | 4 votes


5 have it

01. Crucifixion Of Faith
02. Thorns Of Punishment
03. Newborn Hope
04. Reflections & Illusions
05. Waters Of Oblivion
06. Inner Scream
07. Revelations Of A Madman
08. Into The Vortex
09. Black Opera
10. Wingless Souls [bonus]

Additional info
Recorded at Q Recording Studios in Athens, Greece.
Sound Engineered and mixed by Manos Konstantinidis
Mastered by John Paxevanis
Produced by SophiaX, Co-produced by Manos Konstantinidis
Artwork & Booklet designed by Kaamos Art Studios

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1563 | This month: 2