Release date: 1 September 2010
Style: Metalcore


No votes yet

01. Start
02. These Cables Are Blood Avenues
03. Rope To Lynch The Last Inch Of Hope
04. Blood 'n Sharp Teeth
05. Mistaking Heartbeats With Earthquakes

Additional info
Artwork by Thomas Lacey

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1273 | This month: 2