Release date: 25 March 2001
Style: Metalcore


8 | 1 vote


4 have it

01. Martyr's Melodies
02. Red Clouds
03. Forsaken Cries
04. Someone Does
05. Final Expression

Additional info
CD/EP out on Lifeforce records. Now completly re-mastered at west-west side studios/USA. Includes three songs from the 7" on the life-recording company plus a bonus cover-track from unbroken.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1362 | This month: 3