Release date: 2002
Style: Grindcore, Noise


No votes yet


1 has it
1 wants it

Fuck The Facts
01. All Hands On Deck
02. Don't Call My Slammin' Outfit Cool, Whitebread!
03. Gag Abflex
04. Honey Please! Not In Front Of The Children
05. Math Rock Superstar
06. $4 Bill
07. Gated Community
08. Red Mist 00:12
09. Bowling 00:14
10. Yngwie Vs. FTF
11. If You're 555, Then You're Giving Me A Fake Number
12. Cold Turkey
13. Instrumental (Hugs And Stiches)
14. Cough Dropped From A Building

15. Amore Lurido
16. Lusso & Miseria
17. Cristo Bastardo
18. Lust Mord
19. TV Reflexology
20. Deraglio

Additional info
Co-released with Nuclear Assault Records
Title of Kastrat's side is: "...Into The Night" --- FTF's side is simply s/t.
Each FTF track is taken from the 2001 release, "Mullet Fever".
Pressing: 500 on black vinyl 350 on pink and white splatter vinyl
Etching: A0 37335/A (on both sides)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1939 | This month: 2