Release date: 22 March 2002
Style: Grindcore, Noise


No votes yet


1 has it
1 wants it

Fuck The Facts
01. Unfocused
02. Gated Community
03. Honey, Please! Not In Front Of The Children
04. Cold Turkey
05. Master Of Puppets [Metallica cover]
06. How Much For That Doggy In The Window
07. Roach [live]
08. Perpetrator [live]
09. Lack Of Imagination [live]

Retch [FRA]
10. Grind Vs Humanity

Additional info
Tracks 1-5 and 7 are taken from "Mullet Fever", track 6 is taken from the split with Conure, tracks 8-9 are previously unreleased.

Retch contributes a full live set on the second half of this split, song titles are not included in packaging and subsequently, not known.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1901 | This month: 2