Release date: September 2009
Style: Black metal, Death metal


8 | 2 votes


2 have it

01. The Birth Of Muse
02. Just For This Night
03. Voices Of Delirium
04. Vitriol
05. Joy Of Despair
06. Ritual Of Wrath
07. Captured By Eternal Night
08. Unable
09. Feast Of Anger

Additional info
Released by Grom Records for Europe, Asia and Russia and by Deathgasm Records
for America.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1349 | This month: 1