Release date: 2006
Style: Progressive metal


7.6 | 41 votes


37 have it
4 want it

01. Disclosure
02. Black Stains
03. Last Word
04. Aeolus Shadow
05. The Great Beast
06. Indecisive
07. Close Your Heart
08. Deformed Beauty
09. Eye Of The Storm

Lyrics (9)

Additional info
Recorded March / April 2006
Recorded and mixed at Symfonique and Juke Joint Studio studio by Mnemosyne
Music: Leprous
Lyrics: Halvor Strand
Art Design: Bjørn Tore Moen


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 99  
Search this topic:  

LeKiwi - 13.03.2013 at 23:46  
Rating: 7 If not for the creativity this album displays and my reverence for this band, I'd probably rate it lower. Although I didn't enjoy the album, I can appreciate what they tried to achieve.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Van Canto - A Storm To Come 3 09.09.2013 by
Albums Legion Of The Damned - Malevolent Rapture 3 08.11.2013 by Reaper_Redeamer
Albums Peste Noire - La Sanie Des Siècles - Panégyrique De La Dégénéresc 3 11.06.2010 by Got Mayhem?
Albums Fear Before - The Always Open Mouth 3 30.09.2012 by The Benighted
Albums Process Of Guilt - Renounce 3 21.04.2013 by Erik M.

Hits total: 4005 | This month: 23