Eagleheart - Moment Of Life

7 | 3 votes |
Release date: 10 March 2008
Style: Power metal


4 have it
2 want it

01. Prologue
02. At The End Of Forever
03. Into The Sky
04. Falling
05. Don't Turn Your Head
06. Damned By Yourself
07. Tears Of Rain
08. Moment Of Life
09. Out Of The Time
10. In Despair
11. Life Goes Fast

Additional info
Vojtìch Šimoník - Vocals
Michal Kùs - Guitar, Vocals, Keyboard Programming
Martin Klekner - Guitar
Jiøí Fiala - Bass
Zdenìk Vémola - Drums, Keyboard Programming

Guest musicians:
René "Perry" David - Narration on 1
Georgi "Džoro" Enchev - Guitar solo on 11

Moment Of Life choir - René "Perry" David, Zdeòka Šichová, Vojtìch Šimoník,
Michal Kùs.

Drums recorded by Jakub Homola at studio Sklep in June 2007.
Guitars and bass recorded by Georgi "Džoro" Enchev at WaveRecords studio in June
Vocals recorded by Pavel Hlavica at studio Shaark in September 2007.
Mixed and mastered by Pavel Hlavica and Eagleheart at studio Shaark in
November/December 2007
All arrangements by Eagleheart.
Photos by Petr Fajkoš. Cover artwork by Tomáš Šenkýø.
Booklet designed by Tomáš Šenkýø and Michal Kùs.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 1719 | This month: 8