Coffinworm - Great Bringer Of Night [Demo]

Release date: 8 May 2009
Style: Blackened sludge metal, Doom metal


2 have it

01. High On The Reek Of Your Burning Remains
02. Strip Nude For Your Killer
03. The Inner Caligula

Dave Britts - vocals
T. Garrett O'sha - guitars
Tony McGuire - guitars
Carl Byers - drums
Todd Manning - bass


Comments: 1   Visited by: 12 users
23.10.2010 - 21:31
Witch Hunter Gen
A band sponsored free download is avalible here.
Written by Dangerboner on 02.11.2009 at 08:11

Everything he doesn't like is metalcore. Britney Spears, Elton John, Michael Moore, and green beans are also metalcore, in case you guys didn't know.

Hits total: 2958 | This month: 9