Release date: May 1999
Style: Groove thrash metal


8.7 | 3 votes


3 have it
1 wants it

01. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
02. Cops Broke My Beer
03. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction [Acid remix]

Tomasz "Titus" Pukacki - vocal, bass
Perła - guitar, vocal
Darek "Popcorn" Popowicz - guitar
Maciej "Slimak" Starosta - drums

Additional info
Label: Metal Mind Production / MMR
Recorded at Deo Recordings, Wiśle
Engineered by: Tommy Dziubiñski.
Production: Tommy Dziubiñski.
Mastered by: Grzesiu Piwkowski.
Album cover by: Szymon Felkel.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1844 | This month: 3