Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: November 2007
Style: Power metal, Thrash metal


7.4 | 14 votes


11 have it
3 want it

01. Eyes Of Summer
02. Stormborn
03. We Do Not Sow
04. Blackwater Rush
05. The Bloody Meadow
06. Dragonflight
07. The Long Night
08. Watchers On The Walls
09. Towers Of Hubris [feat. Patrick Pintavalle]
10. Winter Comes

Lyrics (10)

Additional info
Line-Up on album:
Camden Cruz - Guitars
Bryan Edwards - Vocals
Cory Stene - Bass
Kevin Byrd - Guitars
Keith Byrd - Drums
John Zambrotto - Keyboards

Guest guitar solo on #9: Pat (courtesy of The Absence)

Drums, Guitars, Bass and Keyboards recorded at: Seven Kingdoms Home Studio, FL
Vocals, guest guitar solo, keyboard solos recorded at: Morrisound Studios, Tampa, FL
Mixed and Mastered at: Morrisound Studios
Produced by: Camden Cruz
Engineered by: Jim Morris

Cover Art by: Chris Cruz Artistry
Booklet Design by: Morbid Subculture

Found in 1 list
Top lists

The Norseman Workout List  | #16
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2669 | This month: 2