Abruptum - Abruptum [Demo]

6 | 1 vote |
Release date: February 1990
Style: Black metal, Ambient , Noise


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Honores Vultus Mutares Ex Aeris Campi
02. Aerge Facere Alci
03. Icendio Fulminis Telis
04. Calibus Frontem Tumeo Acidus Abcessus

Additional info
According to an old interview with the band, the first demo is titled simply Abruptum and not Hextum Galæm Zeloq!!! That was just a phrase on the spine of the tape cover which was mistakenly interpreted as the title of the demo itself.

- Xerox covers
- Recorded onto regular non studio tapes
- Limited to 50 copies

Line-up: IT, All, Ext

Hits total: 1250 | This month: 12