Amebix - Redux [EP]

Release date: 29 June 2010
Style: Heavy metal, Crust Punk


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Arise [new version]
02. Winter [new version]
03. Chain Reaction [new version]
04. Progress? [live]

Additional info
Is available on 12" vinyl, compact disc and via digital download (with a bonus preview track (Progress?) of their upcoming live album/DVD release) All Three Tracks Re-Recorded in 2008.

Hits total: 1415 | This month: 5