Amebix - V Zivo [Live]

Release date: 1987
Style: Heavy metal, Crust Punk


1 wants it

01. Arise!
02. Largactyl
03. Drink And Be Merry
04. Fallen From Mercy
05. Axeman
06. Spoils Of Victory
07. I.C.B.M.
08. The Darkest Hour

Additional info
Live In Ljubljana Slovenia, 1986.

Cassette release. Listed in the band's discography on their official MySpace site.

Live show is probably the same as that on the 2003 CD release 'Make Some Fucking Noise! - Live In Ljubljana Slovenia, 1986', which is also listed in the band's MySpace discography.

Hits total: 1317 | This month: 5