Nocternity - A Fallen Unicorn [EP]

6.6 | 5 votes |
Release date: 12 November 2004
Style: Black metal


4 have it

01. Klagelied Des Windes
02. A Fallen Unicorn
03. The Emerald Serpent Prince
04. To Grey Olden Shores
05. Pagan Poetry [Björk cover]
06. A Fallen Unicorn [bonus]
07. Worship The End [bonus]
08. Cold Wings Of Noctisis [bonus]

Additional info
LP limited to 600 hand-numbered copies.
This release consists of material recorded during the "Onyx" album session.

CD version by Solistitium Records (18/11/04) and including the split EP's with
Kawir and Akitsa as bonus tracks

Re-released in 2005 by Kyrck/Omvina
Cat. nr. KYRCK 009 / NOV 003
This is 8-track edition, too.
CD is handnumbered, limitation unknown.

Hits total: 1192 | This month: 2