Release date: April 2008
Style: Gothic metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. The Sleeping Beauty
02. Reflections
03. Alone
04. Drown In Black

Additional info
Recorded by Juha Kokkonen at Nightmare Workshop and Arttu Sarvanne at Studio Watercastle. Mixed by Arttu Sarvanne. Mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1256 | This month: 4