Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: September 1998
Style: Gothic metal


8.7 | 7 votes


8 have it

01. Wundenozean
02. Oh Dear Beloved Marblequeen
03. Among Thy Midnight Kings
04. Snowfall Summerdream
05. A Cosmos For A Lovestarved Child
06. Where The Nights Still Dance
07. Godbirds
08. Sunset Funeral

Lyrics (8)

Additional info
Line-up on the album:
Sol: Drums
Taisha: Bass
Oliver: Guitar
Andreas: Guitar
Monesol: Vocals

Recorded at MOPS-Studio in December/January 1997/1998
Produced, mixed and mastered by Herbert Weidemann and Johannes Siegler
All photos taken form Paragon Of Beauty's archive
Cover idea and basics by Sol and Monesol
Layout by M Steinmetz and M. Koller
Logo by Niklas Sundin

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Fearmeister The Five Points of the Pentagram, Point 4: Doom/Sludge/Stoner Metal  | #94
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2138 | This month: 1