Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 14 August 2001
Style: Gothic metal


9.5 | 4 votes


3 have it
2 want it

01. This Impossible Moment
02. One Step Into Nothingness
03. Yonder Thy Primrose Path, My Shuddered Face
04. Comfort Me, Infinity
05. A Drowning Day
06. About Glum Naiades And Idle Gods
07. How Futile It Seems To Sow
08. I Wished You Wouldn't Fall Silent

Lyrics (8)

Additional info
Line-up on the album:
Sol: Drums
Taisha: Bass
Oliver: Guitar
Andreas: Guitar
Monesol: Vocals

"Comfort me, Infinity" was recorded, mixed and mastered at Klangschmiede Studio E in February/March 2001 by Markus Stock.
Produced by Paragon of Beauty and Markus Stock.
Cover and booklet idea by Monesol.
Cover and booklet design by Companions In Art.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2216 | This month: 1