Necrophagia - Slit Wrists And Casket Rot [Live]

Release date: 6 June 2006
Style: Death metal


2 want it

01. Requiem For A Black Pope
02. Upon Frayed Lips Of Silence
03. Blaspheme The Body
04. Cannibal Holocaust
05. Parasite Eve
06. And You Will Live In Terror
07. Maim Attraction
08. Flowers Of Flesh And Blood
09. Rue Morgue Disciple
10. Embalmed Yet I Breathe
11. The Divine Art Of Torture
12. Zé Do Caixão
13. Young Burial

Additional info
Limited edition live CD from the "Harvesting the Dead" tour. Also includes a
bonus CD-rom clip for "Blood Freak."

Hits total: 1977 | This month: 8