Advertise on Metal Storm
Antigama - Zeroland

7.9 | 9 votes |
Release date: 2005
Style: Experimental grindcore


13 have it
2 want it

01. Seed
02. Izaak
03. Jazzy
04. Starshit
05. How
06. The View
07. Wounded Butterfly
08. Sorry
09. Zeroland

Staff review by
This is Antigama's 3rd release to date, that only makes me feel angry because this is the first time I ever hear their awesome music. Antigama plays Grindcore wrapped in all kind of shaped sounds and chaotic noises; this album in particular is a mixture between the most visceral music adorned with a lot of complex structures and incredible musicianship.

published 02.11.2005 | Comments (0)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2983 | This month: 11