Abigail Williams - In The Shadow Of A Thousand Suns [EP]

7 | 6 votes |
Release date: 9 November 2009
Style: Symphonic black metal


8 have it
1 wants it

01. I Am (God) [demo]
02. In Death Comes The Great Silence [demo]
03. Waiting For The Rain [demo]
04. Infernal Divide [demo]
05. Floods [demo]

Additional info
Ken Sorceron - Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Programming
Ian Jekelis - Guitars
Zach Gibson - Drums
Alana Potocnik - Keyboards

The EP is also featured as a bonus disc, named "Agharta", for the deluxe edition of "In The Shadows Of A Thousand Suns", which was released on January 12, 2010.

Cover art by Matt Vickerstaff.

Hits total: 2871 | This month: 8