Blue Cheer - Blue Cheer

6.5 | 6 votes |
Release date: December 1969
Style: Psychedelic hard rock, Blues rock


3 have it
4 want it

01. Fool
02. You're Gonna Need Someone
03. Hello LA, Bye Bye Birmingham
04. Saturday Freedom
05. Ain't That The Way (Love's Supposed To Be)
06. Rock And Roll Queens
07. Better When We Try
08. Natural Man
09. Lovin' You's Easy
10. The Same Old Story

Ralph "Ethan James" Burns Kellogg - keyboards
Bruce Stephens - guitar, vocals
Norman Mayell - drums
Dickie Peterson - bass, vocals

Aditional musicians:
Eric Albronda - producer, backing vocals

Additional info
This album is the first Blue Cheer release as a four piece band, as they had always been a power trio prior.

Hits total: 1847 | This month: 6