Inhumate - The Restricted Cerebral Capacity / Missed Ex-Pulsion [Split] [EP]

Release date: 2001
Style: Death metal, Grindcore

Alienation Mental
01. The Restricted Cerebral Capacity
02. Blind Alley
03. TV Digger [Remixed Version]

04. Underground
05. Copyright
06. The Fright
07. N.S.C.

Additional info
Inhumate tracks are coming from the "Growth" CD. Alienation Mental tracks have been re-released on the "Kopferkingel" CD.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1073 | This month: 1