Release date: 1 April 2007
Style: Black metal


No votes yet

01. Intro
02. The Great Mortality
03. Attaining The Pansophic
04. Oneironaut

Additional info
Released for promotional use only.

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Harlow MacFarlane in Victoria, BC December 30 & 31, 2006.
Produced by Black Lotus and Harlow MacFarlane.

Recording Line-up:
Jasper v.d. Veen - vocals, keyboards
Lindsay A. Kerr - guitars
Tegan Musser - guitars
Christine Apro - keyboards, cello
Nick Engwer - bass
Craig Stewart - drums

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 933 | This month: 3