El Comer Ocho - Clinical Life - Chemical Lie

5.3 | 3 votes |
Release date: 20 November 2010
Style: Deathcore


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Enter The Void
02. The Other One Made Me Sleep
03. Crashtoast [feat. Nos Vices]
04. Block 11
05. El Portero
06. These Bitter Drop
07. Even Not A Second
08. Then I Felt...
09. The Glass
10. Titty Twister

Staff review by
Recorded: Jackstudio, Belgium 2010
Label: Grizzly Inc
Total Running Time: 33:03

An open letter to DEATHCORE

Dear Deathcore,

I know we didn't always get along so well. We both have our own feelings and opinions. But I think that's normal. There were times where I called you all sorts of bad names. Which is in retrospect also normal seeing you released all sorts of shit albums. Anyway, the last couple of weeks I had to change my mind about you. First there was the new Ion Jizzonance album - truly one of your greatest works to date - and now you send El Comer Ocho my way to bitchslap some sense into me. And for that I want to thank you... brah!

published 06.11.2010 | Comments (20)

Hits total: 3358 | This month: 11