Advertise on Metal Storm
Argus (Ro) - Obscur Si Etern

7 | 4 votes |
Release date: 2000
Style: Black metal


1 has it

01. La Poarta Iadului
02. Iarna Neagra
03. Ma Intreb In Fiecare Noapte...
04. Evocand Lumina Lunii
05. Obsedat de Fantasmele Trecutului
06. Obscur Si Etern
07. Sub Mantia Noptii

Fulmineos - drums, guitars, keyboards and vocals
Ageru Pamantului - guitars, bass, vocals

Additional info
The material was recorded in the spring of 2000 and was released by a small local label called Pro Music. It contain seven songs as seven sins of fast but yet atmospheric funeral black metal, about 45 minutes of darkness and evil under the mighty forests of the Carpathian mystic lands.

Recorded, mixed and mastered in Negura Studios 2000 by Hupogrammos, Oq and Petty.

Design of the cover Ema Cernescu a.k.a Kjuczen.

Photos made in the Klausenburg citadel by Bogdan Zarnescu.

Hits total: 1154 | This month: 15