Release date: 17 May 2007
Style: Funeral doom metal


9 | 2 votes


3 want it

01. To My God
02. No Fate
03. Ya Umirayu (I'm Dying)
04. ...From My Died Heart...
05. Last Shout Of A Dying Swan
06. ...End Of Everything...

Additional info
"...End Of Everything..." is actually "Marche Funèbre" originally written by Frédéric Chopin.

Re-released in 2010 by Stygian Crypt Prod with new artwork.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1814 | This month: 3