Striborg - A Tragic Journey Towards The Light/Through The Forest To Spiritual Enlightenment [Compilation]

Release date: 2003
Style: Ambient black metal


1 has it

01. The Hordes Of Darkness
02. Beyond The Shadows
03. One With The Night
04. Drowned In Blackness
05. Alone In Darkness
06. A Tragic Journey Towards The Light
07. The Palace In The Heart Of The Forest
08. Haunted Forest
09. Drowned In Beauty II
10. Forever In Night
11. Longing To Embrace Your Cold Soul
12. Nyctophobia
13. My Guide To The Palace Of Darkness
14. Through The Forest To Spiritual Enlightenment
15. Frozen In Time
16. The Dawn Of Winter
17. Enchanted Forest
18. Misty Morning Over Neika
19. Lost In Eternal Darkness
20. Isle De Morts

Additional info
Kathaaria's first and second releases brought together on one Striborg CD, limited to 100 handnumbered copies.

Tracks 1-9 are the "A Tragic Journey Towards The Light" demo.
Tracks 10-20 are the "Through The Forest To Spiritual Enlightenment" demo.

Hits total: 1218 | This month: 5