Advertise on Metal Storm
Striborg - Isle De Morts/Cold Winter Moon [Compilation]

Release date: 2003
Style: Ambient black metal


1 has it

01. Intro
02. Through The Veils Of Darkness
03. Descending From A Blackened Sky
04. Holding The Throne Of Night
05. The Day For My Kingdom To Rule
06. The Cold Slumber That Awaits Me
07. Return Of The Dark Lord
08. Landscapes Of Mist Casts Across The Steel Of Cold
09. In Darkness...
10. Mist
11. Misanthropic Isolation
12. Journey Through Night's Fog
13. Path To The Gate Of Beliar
14. Dark Veil Of Death
15. Under A Bloodred Sky
16. Cold Winter Moon
17. Van Diemens Land
18. Intro
19. My Journey Through The Hills And Paddocks

Additional info
Kathaaria's third and Striborg's fourth releases brought together on one CD, limited to 100 handnumbered copies.

Tracks 1-10 are the "Isle De Morts" demo.
Tracks 11-17 are the "Cold Winter Moon" demo.
Tracks 18 and 19 are bonus tracks that were originally recorded for Necrofrost.

Hits total: 1279 | This month: 2