Striborg - Misanthropic Isolation/Roaming The Forests [Compilation]

Release date: 31 October 2006
Style: Ambient black metal

01. Nocturnal, Transparent Rainbow
02. Misanthropic Isolation
03. The Long Dark Path
04. To The Gate Of Beliar
05. As The Night Emits Its Shadow
06. Where Cold And Darkness Meet
07. House Covered In Thorns
08. The Dawn Of Winter
09. Into The Gloomy Moon's Silhouette
10. Dark Dreams Of Afterlife
11. The Dawn Of Winter
12. As Sad As A Cemetary In The Winter Darkness
13. Misanthropic Isolation
14. Landscapes Of Mist Cast Across The Steel Of Cold
15. Dismal Snowfall In The Sombre Forests

Additional info
"Misanthropic Isolation" remastered + 6 bonus tracks taken from "Roaming The Forests".

Hits total: 1230 | This month: 3