Thee Maldoror Kollective - Remixed - 23 Miles Back On The Clockwork Highway [Compilation]

Release date: 2005
Style: Avantgarde metal, Industrial metal

01. Undercity [Open End Feeder Remix]
02. Re-Charged Lion [CTRLer Remix]
03. House Of 1000 Eyes [Nordvargr Remix]
04. Evangelis 6 [Nightmarescape Remix]
05. Apotropya/Change [Luminol Remix]
06. Bio-Kia Informatique [New Primates Remix]
07. Babilonia Headbox Switch [Bad Sector Remix]
08. Noci[V]ty [WallOfSound/Soundkilla Remix]

Additional info
Artwork By [Visuals] - Kundahli
This album is the second skin of the previous "A Clockwork Highway".

Hits total: 1005 | This month: 6