Thee Maldoror Kollective - Themes For Proxima [EP]

6 | 1 vote |
Release date: 30 July 2007
Style: Avantgarde metal, Industrial metal


1 wants it

01. Gorilla Move [Grey 01]
02. Ouranian Tablet [Brown 05]
03. Tryptamine [Yellow 03]
04. Io [Magenta 08]
05. Ouranian Tablet [Little Birds Remix]
06. Io [Little Birds Remix]

Additional info
This MCD contains four songs from the soundtrack to the Scandinavian movie "Proxima." The other two are remixes of their older songs.

All sounds by TMK, remixes by DJ Little Birds.
Themes for PROXIMA was recorded at KillPop! Studio during October 2006.
Mastered at One Voice Studios.
Produced by TMK and Foreshadow.
#5 and #6 remixed by Little Birds.
Layout by the Radio Elephant Conspiracy C & P Detour! Music.

TMK in this recording: JD LaCroix & Eva LaCroix

Hits total: 1134 | This month: 4