Release date: August 2004
Style: Black metal, Death metal


No votes yet

01. Ritual Doom Commands (Temple I)
02. Curse Of The Necromantical Sabbath
03. Spawn Of Necromancy (Temple II)
04. Grave Damnation
05. Expulsion Of The Temple Of The Lamb (Temple III)
06. Witchcraft [Beherit cover]

Additional info
EP 7" limited to 300 pieces.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1187 | This month: 3