Release date: 9 September 2004
Style: Black metal, Death metal


8 | 1 vote


2 have it

01. Ritual Doom Commands (Temple I)
02. Curse Of The Necromantical Sabbath
03. Spawn Of Necromancy (Temple II)
04. Red Wine Runs Out Of The White Skull Of Jesus
05. Graves Open (Temple III)
06. Grave Damnation
07. Magdalene (Temple IV)
08. Acid Orgy [Goatlord cover]

Additional info
Re-released as a MCD by Worship Him Records in 2005, limited to 1000 copies.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1028 | This month: 2