Bohema - Eternal Slaves

6 | 1 vote |
Release date: 2008
Style: Death metal


2 have it

01. Majagan
02. Silhouette
03. Inner World
04. Eternal Slaves
05. Ishtar
06. Allah Gehrec Sini Cihan
07. Bhuh Svar Prajapaty
08. Renounce
09. Sleep in Emptiness
10. Dilmun

Additional info
Released on CD on 29/06/2010 through Metal Renaissance Records.

Recorded in Alex Studio, Zibo Studio and AOD Records in Georgia July 2008 EV.
Mixed and mastered by Michael Chkheidze. All images were designed by Levan
Butskhrikidze (Bucho). All music by George Gelashvili. All arrangements by
Bohema. Lyrics by George Gelashvili and Demariel.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1225 | This month: 2