Release date: August 2007
Style: Experimental black metal, Noise , Drone


No votes yet


1 wants it

01. Totentanz/Kindergrab
02. Sound The Horns, The Water Is Poisoned
03. Nihilism; Tied Up And Burning
04. Chinese Torture Worship
05. Horse Drawn Hearse
06. Seven Heads, Ten Horns

Additional info
Available for free download on the band's MySpace page, but not as a physical release.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 743 | This month: 16