Izegrim - Code Of Consequences

7.7 | 16 votes |
Release date: 28 February 2011
Style: Death metal, Thrash metal


12 have it
2 want it

01. Victim Of Honor
02. My Secret Society
03. Incommunicado
04. Center Of Momentum
05. Deathstrip
06. Final Farewell
07. Fade Into Obscurity
08. Psychopathic Mind
09. Population Zero
10. Code Of Consequences

Staff review by
Doc G.
Goldiloxxx? Seriously? Metal is rampant with stupid stage names, but I don't think I've come across one as God-awful as Goldiloxxx. I guess it's the guitarists attempt at irony, seeing as what we have here is a pretty freakin' intense melodeath-thrash hybrid that derives most of it's aggression from the top speed riffing.

published 07.03.2011 | Comments (11)

Hits total: 3796 | This month: 15