Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: 2 November 1994
Style: Black metal


7 | 3 votes


1 has it

01. Drink The Poetry Of The Celtic Disciple
02. Under The Carpathian Yoke
03. Diabolical Reaps
04. Misery Fear And Storm Hunger

Wlad Drakksteim - drums, guitars, vocals
Vorlok Drakksteim - bass, backing vocals

Additional info
Reissued in November 2014 in MCD format by Drakkar Productions, including unreleased intro and outro ("Fall" and "Fallen").

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 794 | This month: 2