Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 31 May 2010
Style: Crossover thrash metal, Punk rock, Heavy metal


7 | 1 vote


1 wants it

01. Mongo Ninja Attack
02. Broken Cock
03. Dead To Me
04. All Bets Are Bad
05. Wheelchair Hooker
06. Rather See You Dead
07. Sharkman Of Karlsruhe
08. Fuck It All
09. Paid To Stay Away
10. Shithead Convention
11. The Ripper Crew
12. Shotgun Wound (My Last Tattoo)
13. Pissing In The Wishing Well
14. I Hate Your Girlfriend
15. No Cunt For Old Men

Additional info
The CD was recorded and mixed in a 48-hour period by Ruben Willem (Haust) at Caliban Studios in Oslo.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1444 | This month: 3