Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 23 October 1980
Style: New wave of British heavy metal


No votes yet


2 have it

Disc I
01. No Fun After Midnight
02. Lay Down
03. Walking The Distance
04. Glastonbury Massacre
05. Danger U.X.B.
06. The Witch Of Berkeley
07. Last Stand
08. The Romp
09. The King Is Dead
10. No Fun After Midnight [Single version] [Majestic Rock Records Reissue bonus]
11. Treason [Single B-Side version]
12. Valhalla Force [Single B-Side version]
13. I'm the One Who Loves You [Single version]
14. Ringside Seat [Single B-Side version]

Disc II [Krescendo Records Reissue bonus]
01. S.O.S.
02. Rest In Peace
03. Walk A Distance
04. U.X.B.
05. The Witch Of Berkeley

Dave Owens - vocals
Gary Owens - guitars
Karl Reti - drums
Cam Campbell - bass

Additional info
LP comes with a sew-on patch.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1019 | This month: 27