Lita Ford - Wicked Wonderland

5.4 | 11 votes |
Release date: 6 October 2009
Style: Hard rock


9 have it
2 want it

01. Crave
02. Piece (Hell Yeah)
03. Patriotic S.O.B.
04. Scream 4 Me
05. Inside
06. Wicked Wonderland
07. Indulge
08. Love
09. Betrayal
10. Sacred
11. Truth
12. Everything [Only On CD]
13. Bed [Only On CD]
14. Garden [Only On CD] [bonus]
15. Push [Only On CD] [bonus]

Additional info
Songs ''Everything'', ''Bed'', ''Garden'' and ''Push'' were not included on LP version of the album.

Guest review by
For fans of Lita Ford in her heyday, Wicked Wonderland will likely leave much to be desired. Yes, there's the trademark riff work and sleazy lyrics, but the rock element is too often overshadowed by the computerized effects. The addition of Gillette was an interesting choice on Lita Ford's part, and it works for about half of the material. By the end, however, you might be left wishing that the album could include at least one bluesy rock song (not including ballads) that isn't saturated by production techniques.

published 06.03.2012 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2384 | This month: 13