Release date: 17 September 2010
Style: Symphonic black metal


8 | 3 votes


1 has it

01. Gloria Victoria (Intro)
02. Stalingrad
03. Indulgentsia (Dengi Boga) (Indulgence - Money of God)
04. Viy
05. Vavilonskaya Bashnya (Babylon Tower)
06. Eretik (The Heretic)
07. Podium Zla (Podium of Evil)
08. Hor Stigmatikov (Stigmatic Chorus)
09. Antihrist [Aria cover]

Additional info
Recording line-up:
Den Sain - vocals, synth
Belf - bass
KIV - guitars, keyboards
Crownsteel - guitars
Ischenko - drums

Guest vocalists:
Natalie Kempin (Arcane Grail, Coronatus) - in "Viy"
Demether Grail (Arcane Grail, Skylord) - in "Podium Zla", "Hor Stigmatikov"

All music by Sain, Crownsteel, Mefisto, Valdes
All lyrics by Demether Grail, except "Indulgence" by Sain, "Viy " by E.
Recorded, miixed and mastered by KIV at KIV-Studio

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1072 | This month: 2