Steel Attack - Diabolic Symphony

7.6 | 27 votes |
Release date: 21 April 2006
Style: Heavy metal, Power metal


34 have it
2 want it

01. Diabolic Symphony
02. Dead Forever
03. Shallow Seas Of Hatred
04. Dreaming
05. Embraced By Fear
06. Invisible God
07. Sanctimonious
08. Haunting
09. Show Me The Way
10. Winter Hell
11. I Bow My Head In Shame
12. The Other Side

Additional info
Music by Steel Attack.
Produced by Jonas Kjellgren and Steel Attack.
Recorded, mixed and mastered in Black Lounge Studios.

Guest review by
Steel Attack's fifth studio release, "Diabolic Symphony," should be a must-have for any fan of darker power metal. This album has to be the most diverse album the band has released to date. Their second release with vocalist Ronny Hemlin, and their first to include keyboards, proves that Steel Attack can overcome diversity and still compose excellent music.

published 19.12.2007 | Comments (0)

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 2675 | This month: 6