Release date: 2004
Style: Brutal death metal


No votes yet

01. Master of Himself
02. Blasphemer
03. Black Veil
04. Arterial

Additional info
Additional vocals by Jack.
Downloadable for free at the band's official homepage.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 475 | This month: 1