Job For A Cowboy - Live Ruination [Live]

4.7 | 11 votes |
Release date: 23 November 2010
Style: Death metal


9 have it
1 wants it

01. The Matter Of Splatter [Exhumed cover]
02. Embedded [live]
03. Altered From Catechization [live]
04. Entombment Of A Machine [live]
05. Unfurling A Darkened Gospel [live]
06. Regurgitated Disinformation [live]

Additional info
Released as a digital EP on iTunes.
This EP contains the bonus tracks available on the Ruination vinyl.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2492 | This month: 5