Release date: 23 November 2010
Style: Death metal


5.2 | 12 votes


9 have it
1 wants it

01. The Matter Of Splatter [Exhumed cover]
02. Embedded [live]
03. Altered From Catechization [live]
04. Entombment Of A Machine [live]
05. Unfurling A Darkened Gospel [live]
06. Regurgitated Disinformation [live]

Additional info
Released as a digital EP on iTunes.
This EP contains the bonus tracks available on the Ruination vinyl.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2482 | This month: 2