Queens Of The Stone Age - Over The Years And Through The Woods [DVD]

9 | 7 votes |
Release date: 22 November 2005
Style: Stoner metal, Stoner rock


14 have it
2 want it
1 trades it

01. This Lullaby
02. Go With The Flow
03. Feel Good Hit Of The Summer
04. Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret
05. Regular John
06. Song For The Deaf
07. Avon
08. Little Sister
09. You Can't Quit Me Baby
10. I Wanna Make It Wit Chu
11. Monsters In The Parasol
12. The Fun Machine Took A Shit And Died
13. Mexicola
14. Burn The Witch
15. Covered In Punk's Blood
16. I Think I Lost My Headache
17. Song For The Dead
18. I Never Came
19. No One Knows
20. Long Slow Goodbye

Bonus content, recorded at various locations during each of four tours
01. The Bronze
02. Mexicola
03. Better Living Through Chemistry
04. Auto Pilot
05. How To Handle A Rope
06. Quick And To The Pointless
07. You Think I Ain't Worth A Dollar, But I Feel Like A Millionaire
08. God Is On The Radio
09. Hanging Tree
10. Song For The Dead
11. Regular John
12. Precious And Grace
13. Burn The Witch

Additional info
The release features material on audio CD as well as video DVD both recorded at London's Brixton Academy and KOKO venues. "Over The Years And Through The Woods" is sold as two different packages: either a CD case or a DVD case; both versions include the same content on the discs.

Hits total: 1790 | This month: 7