Advertise on Metal Storm
The Cult - Love

8.2 | 68 votes |
Release date: 18 October 1985
Style: Heavy metal, Hard rock, Gothic rock


101 have it
4 want it

01. Nirvana
02. Big Neon Glitter
03. Love
04. Brother Wolf Sister Moon
05. Rain
06. Phoenix
07. Hollow Man
08. Revolution
09. She Sells Sanctuary
10. Black Angel

Additional info
Two different editions of the album reissue was released in 2009:

1. "Expanded Edition", a 2-CD set consisting of the album on one disc as well as extended versions of album cuts, remixes, and b-sides on the second disc.

2. "Omnibus Edition" which will feature the first two discs from the "Expanded Edition" plus two more discs. Disc three will feature extremely rare demos from the Love album presented for the first time, and disc four will feature a live concert recorded by the BBC at the Hammersmith Odeon in London on October 31, 1985.

Hits total: 3571 | This month: 9